subscribe: Posts | Comments

Officers & Board of Directors

The Board of Directors consists of twenty-four elected members of the Chamber in good standing. The board formulates and enforces policy, controls the property of the Chamber, and employs staff to manage the Chamber’s programs and activities.
Board meetings are held the 2nd Thursday of each month (excluding August & December) at 7:30 a.m. The meeting location varies.

Chair of the Board

Vice Chair of Economic Development
Ian Andrews, LakewoodAlive

Vice Chair of Education
Andrea Fisher, Lakewood Public Library

Vice Chair of Legislative and Governmental Affairs
Jenny Evans, Cleveland Clinic Family Health Center, Lakewood

Vice Chair of Membership and Marketing
Cindy Lowrey, Convey360

Immediate Past Chair
Terry Vincent, Brouse McDowell

Mike DeStefano, DMS Management Solutions

CEO & President
Patricia L. Ryan

Board of Directors
Ian Andrews, LakewoodAlive
Troy Bratz, REALTOR, KW Greater Cleveland SW
Jodi Barnes, Dollar Bank
Carol Barrett, Carol Lynn’s Salon Plus
Dave Breudigam, Brooker Insurance Agency/IEN Risk Management
Jay R. Carson, Wegman, Hessler & Vanderburg 

Mike Daso, Equitable Advisors
William DiMascio, West Shore Career-Technical District
Jenny Evans, Cleveland Clinic Family Health Center, Lakewood
Andrea Fisher, Lakewood Public Library
Terri Harrison, DMS Management Solutions
Donnald Heckelmoser, Lakewood Senior Center
Alix Kaufmann, First Federal Lakewood
Joe Kerrigan, NetworkinGuys
Cindy Lowrey, Convey360
Dr. Terri Pope, Cuyahoga Community College-Western Campus
Stacie Ross, Impel Creative
Peter Stancato, Buckeye Beer Engine
Kathy Stringer, The Clifton Club
Lisa Tomm, Hospice of the Western Reserve
Amber Volpe, Cox Business

Chamber Staff:
CEO & President
Patricia L. Ryan
Director of Marketing & Public Relations
Lauren Small